Tech stack of my current project

hashnodebootcamp task 2

Tech stack of my current project

Currently, I am learning Angular and Ionic together both are JavaScript Framework.

Angular is an application design framework and development platform for creating efficient and sophisticated single-page apps. It is built on TypeScript language .

TypeScript is nothing but a JavaScript subset.

Ionic Framework is also a JavaScript Framework and it is used to build cross-platform applications. we can use any javascript framework with Ionic Framework such as ReactJS, VueJS, or Angular.

I have chosen Angular with Ionic for my project, as it is easy to use as we can use Html and CSS easily Yes, many of us find Reactjs more easy. Well, it up to one choice to which framework they wanna work on.

So, now I'll talk about my project as I have started learning it just a few days back I am just building a CRUD app at first to understand its basics. and by the time I will go on complex projects to enhance my knowledge of Angular Ionic.

For the backend part, I'll either go with obviously the most popular one right now which is NodeJS or MySql.

Well, this is for now, as I will continue building more and more projects.

I will definitely keep uploading in my blogs or in the same article.

Till then if you guys wanna give any suggestions to me.

Please feel free to comment🤗