Personal Portfolio thoughts/plans

task 3 hashnode bootcamp

Personal Portfolio thoughts/plans

Having a portfolio is beneficial to showcase our skills and ability. A portfolio reflects our ability, performance, and work.

I have already a portfolio visit here But it is not complete yet it needs many improvements such as:-

  • Add completed Projects

  • Add Certificates

  • Upgrade skills

  • Maintain a personal branding

  • Being Consistent

  • Being Active on Social Media

Well, these are my portfolio plans I am planning to improve after watching the third session of Hashnode Bootcamp by Colby Fayock.

That's all, for now, my personal brand is a work in progress that I will keep improving consistently by following my portfolio plans and using the above plans.

Thanks for Reading this is my first blog on Hashnode🤗

#hashnodebootcamp #branding #portfolioplans