Top 5 reasons to blog

Hashnode Bootcamp task 4

Top 5 reasons to blog

Blogging is something to which everyone is aware of, like how important and huge it can be! There are many reasons to blog, A person with different background, anyone can start blogging where they are software developers, Professors, Doctors, etc. Anybody who wants to interact with people or wants to share their thoughts with people can just go for it.

I have always heard the above benefits of Blogging but never tried it myself but now as I am attending the hashnode Bootcamp ,I really want to share my thoughts and visions with people.

Being a Developer, I have read many blogs and many youtube videos where they say how important it is for a developer to start blogging and share their experience and skills with others.

And after watching the session from hashnode Bootcamp , I decided to start blogging myself.

So, here are my top reasons to start blogging:-

  • Share my experience By Blogging, we can share our experiences of previous projects or any skills we are learning.
  • Enhance my Knowledge We can enhance our knowledge by keeping sharing along with what we are learning.

  • Interact with others Blogging is the best way to interact with others. Being an introvert it will be beneficial for me to interact with people and knowing their opinions at the same time.
  • Monetization Monetization can be one of the most important reasons to blog. As it is really an effective way to earn money as a Blogger. Obviously it anything takes time and we have to be patient and consistent with our goal.
  • Building a Personal Brand Blogging is the best way to start building our personal brand.It provides us with a platform to develop our personal brand.

So these are my plans for my blog and I am gonna work on it.

Thanks for reading...

#hashnode #bootcamp #blogging